About

Our team

Several current promotions!

Book your stay

Home | About – Our team
Imperia

Our team

The Imperia team features about 150 carefully recruited professionals whose basic values are professionalism, competence, and respect. Under the presidency of Jean-François Caron, the team is attentive to the needs of its guests and is able to adequately meet their specific needs.

We’re able to count on a network of reliable partners, business relationships, and lasting friendships. The minimalist management style of Imperia Hotel & Suites and its philosophy that fosters the fulfillment of the potential of each team member is for us the best way to help our collaborators grow, all while remaining focused on the well-being of our loyal clientele.

Management team

Jean-François Caron

Jean-François Caron

CEO

Éric Moretti

Éric Moretti

Vice-President

Pascal Petit

Pascal Petit

Finance director

450 492 3336 #168 | 1 888 472 3336
ppetit@imperiahotel.com

Karine St-Gelais

Karine St-Gelais

Sales & marketing director

514 554 6468 | 1 888 472 3336
kstgelais@imperiahotel.com

Bouchra Caron Znini

Bouchra Caron Znini

Purchasing director

514 458 1313 | 1 888 472 3336
bcaronznini@imperiahotel.com

Sales team

Stéphanie Croteau

Stéphanie Croteau

Corporate sales representative

450 492 3336 #120 | 1 888 472 3336
scroteau@imperiahotel.com

Charles Tessier

Charles Tessier

Wedding & leisure sales representative

450 492 3336 #107 | 1 888 472 3336
ctessier@imperiahotel.com

Julie Arbour

Julie Arbour

Associations, sports and government sales representative

450 492 3336 #113 | 1 888 472 3336
jarbour@imperiahotel.com

Christina Mingione

Christina Mingione

Sales assistant

450 492 3336 #199 | 1 888 472 3336
cmingione@imperiahotel.com

Audrey Duvivier

Audrey Duvivier

Sales coordinator
(Impéria Boucherville)

450 857 3336 #115 | 1 888 472 3336
aduvivier@imperiahotel.com

Andréanne Forcillo

Andréanne Forcillo

Sales coordinator
(Impéria Terrebonne)

450 492 3336 #115 | 1 888 472 3336
aforcillo@imperiahotel.com

Ariane Lalonde

Ariane Lalonde

Sales coordinator
(Impéria St-Eustache)

450 472 3336 #107 | 1 888 472 3336
alalonde@imperiahotel.com

Hotels management

Nancy Racine

Nancy Racine

Hospitality director
Boucherville

450 857 3336 #104 | 1 888 472 3336
nracine@imperiahotel.com

Cindy Lafrance

Cindy Lafrance

Hospitality director
St-Eustache

450 472 3336 #104 | 1 888 472 3336
clafrance@imperiahotel.com

Myriam Bernard

Myriam Bernard

Hospitality director
Terrebonne

450 492 3336 #104 | 1 888 472 3336
mbernard@imperiahotel.com