About

Our team

Several current promotions!

Book your stay

Home | About – Our team
Imperia

Our team

The Imperia team features about 150 carefully recruited professionals whose basic values are professionalism, competence, and respect. Under the presidency of Jean-François Caron, the team is attentive to the needs of its guests and is able to adequately meet their specific needs.

We’re able to count on a network of reliable partners, business relationships, and lasting friendships. The minimalist management style of Imperia Hotel & Suites and its philosophy that fosters the fulfillment of the potential of each team member is for us the best way to help our collaborators grow, all while remaining focused on the well-being of our loyal clientele.

Management team

Jean-François Caron

Jean-François Caron

CEO

Éric Moretti

Éric Moretti

Vice-President

Thierry Demers

Thierry Demers

Real estate director & legal affairs

514 999 5710 | 1 888 472 3336
tdemers@imperiahotel.com

Karine St-Gelais

Karine St-Gelais

Sales & marketing director

514 554 6468 | 1 888 472 3336
kstgelais@imperiahotel.com

Mélanie Girard

Mélanie Girard

Operations director

514 924 8376 | 1 888 472 3336
mgirard@imperiahotel.com

Sophie Bernard

Sophie Bernard

Financial controller

450 492 3336 #111 | 1 888 472 3336
sbernard@imperiahotel.com

Sales team

Stéphanie Croteau

Stéphanie Croteau

Corporate sales representative

450 492 3336 #120 | 1 888 472 3336
scroteau@imperiahotel.com

Julie Arbour

Julie Arbour

Associations, sports and government sales representative

450 492 3336 #113 | 1 888 472 3336
jarbour@imperiahotel.com

Charles Tessier

Charles Tessier

Wedding & leisure sales representative

450 492 3336 #107 | 1 888 472 3336
ctessier@imperiahotel.com

Lauriane Jameus

Lauriane Jameus

Sales coordinator
(Impéria St-Eustache)

450 472 3336 #107 | 1 888 472 3336
ljameus@imperiahotel.com

Christina Mingione

Christina Mingione

Sales coordinator
(Impéria Terrebonne)

450 492 3336 #115 | 1 888 472 3336
cmingione@imperiahotel.com