About

Our team

Several current promotions!

Book your stay

Home | About – Our team
Imperia

Our team

The Imperia team features about 150 carefully recruited professionals whose basic values are professionalism, competence, and respect. Under the presidency of Jean-François Caron, the team is attentive to the needs of its guests and is able to adequately meet their specific needs.

We’re able to count on a network of reliable partners, business relationships, and lasting friendships. The minimalist management style of Imperia Hotel & Suites and its philosophy that fosters the fulfillment of the potential of each team member is for us the best way to help our collaborators grow, all while remaining focused on the well-being of our loyal clientele.

Management team

Adrian Enache, CPA, CMA, MBA

Adrian Enache, CPA, CMA, MBA

Finance director

450 416 3331 #168 | 1 888 472 3336
aenache@imperiahotel.com

Nikolas Salouros

Nikolas Salouros

Operations and revenue director

514 346 4808 | 1 888 472 3336
nsalouros@imperiahotel.com

Timi Guira, CPHR

Timi Guira, CPHR

Human ressources director

450 416 3331 # 174 | 1 888 472 3336
tguira@imperiahotel.com

Sales team

Sales Impéria Terrebonne

Sales Impéria Terrebonne

Group sales Terrebonne

450 492 3336
terrebonneinfo@imperiahotel.com

Sales Impéria St-Eustache

Sales Impéria St-Eustache

Group sales St-Eustache

450 472 3336
steustacheinfo@imperiahotel.com

Sales Impéria Boucherville

Sales Impéria Boucherville

Group sales Boucherville

450 857 3336
bouchervilleinfo@imperiahotel.com

Danielle Girard

Danielle Girard

Business development manager

450 857 3336 #115 | 1 888 472 3336
dgirard@imperiahotel.com

Amélie Hotte

Amélie Hotte

Events specialist
Impéria Hôtel & Suites St-Eustache

450 472-3336 #107 | 1 888 472 3336
ahotte@imperiahotel.com

Lorie Cornellier

Lorie Cornellier

Events specialist
Impéria Hôtel & Suites Boucherville

450 857 3336 #105 | 1 888 472 3336
lcornellier@imperiahotel.com

Julie Gauthier

Julie Gauthier

Events specialist
Impéria Hôtel & Suites Terrebonne

450 492 3336 # 170 | 1 888 472 3336
jgauthier@imperiahotel.com

Christina Mingione

Christina Mingione

Sales and marketing coordinator

450 416 3331 | 1 888 472 3336
cmingione@imperiahotel.com

Hotels management

Isabelle Lessard

Isabelle Lessard

Hospitality director
Impéria Hôtel & Suites Boucherville

450 857 3336 #104 | 1 888 472 3336
ilessard@imperiahotel.com

Cindy Lafrance

Cindy Lafrance

Hospitality director
Impéria Hôtel & Suites St-Eustache

450 472 3336 #104 | 1 888 472 3336
clafrance@imperiahotel.com

Mikaël Leblanc

Mikaël Leblanc

Hospitality director
Impéria Hôtel & Suites Terrebonne

450 492 3336 #104 | 1 888 472 3336
mleblanc@imperiahotel.com